Laodou

The leading Baby Products

Manufacturer in China!

International Sales Hotline
(+86) 020-62701849
Current location: Home »Contact Us

Company name:Guangzhou Laodou Baby Commodity Co., Ltd

Business contacts:miss Wang Caihong 13828410127

E-mail:laodou@ilovelaodou.com

Address:Guangzhou City, Xintang Town, Sha Sha Kau Kau village Development Zone No. 9 (Lai new road)



Fixed telephone:

The headquarters of:020-61767899 (line 30)

China Packaging Design Co. Ltd.:020-61767899-805

China paper packaging products factory:020-61767899 (line 30)

Laodou  plastic packaging products factory:020-61767899 (line 30)

Laodou metal packaging products factory:020-61767899 (line 30)

Customer service center:

Domestic sales hotline:

020-61767899 (line 30)

020-82691458

International Sales Hotline:

(+86) 20-62700080 (linear)

(+86) 020-61767899-809




Contact Person : s. Angela Li

Job Title:sales manager

Business Phone : 020-62701849

Skype : angelali061

Email :  laodou@ilovelaodou.com 

Contact Person : Miss. Maggie

Job Title : Sales

Business Phone : 020-62701846 ext 823

Skype : laodou-maggie

Email : maggie@ilovelaodou.com 

Contact Person : Miss. Keri

Job Title :Sales

Business Phone : 020-62701840 ext 817

Skype : laodou-Keri

Email :   keri@ilovelaodou.com 

Contact Person :Miss. Mona

Job Title : Sales

Business Phone : 020-62701841 ext 818

Skype : laodou-mona

Email : mona@ilovelaodou.com 

Contact Person : Miss. Michelle

Business Phone : 020-62701843 ext 820

Skype : laodou-michelle

Email : michelle@ilovelaodou.com 

Contact Person : Miss. Yuki

Business Phone : 020 62701847 ext 824

Skype :  laodou-yuki

Email :  yuki@ilovelaodou.com



Keywords:Baby,Feeding Bottles,Baby Feeding Bottles,Baby training cups,Early Learining Baby Bottles

Inquire